Contact 826 National

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Office
44 Gough Street
Suite 206
San Francisco CA 94103

Phone
415-864-2098

Email
General Inquiries
information@826national.org

Donations or Partnerships
maggie@826national.org

Gerald Richards
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@826national.org

Maggie Andrews
Director of Development
maggie@826national.org

Kait Steele
Director of Field Operations
kait@826national.org

Jonathan Hsieh
Development & Impact Coordinator
jonathan@826national.org

Lauren Broder
Director of Research & Evaluation
laurenb@826national.org

Lindy Caldwell
Chapter Resources & Support Manager
lindy@826national.org

Okailey Okai
Program Development & Support Coordinator
okailey@826national.org

Daniel Cesca
Operations Assistant
daniel@826national.org

Yusuke Wada
Salesforce Administrator
yusuke@826national.org

Cecilia Juan
Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
cecilia@826national.org

To write a note to Dave Eggers, please send it to 849 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA 94110.

Join the 826 National Network

Careers

Join our team of trusty, dedicated staff members here at the 826 National office, or at one of our chapters.

            

Internships

Interns make our world go ’round at 826 National.

We offer a variety of tracked internships that provide you with practical in-depth experience into the world of nonprofits.

            

Chapter Application

Bring the 826 model to your community.

Learn what we look for in organizations hoping to join our Chapter Development Process, and find resources to help you get started.